Hiding 100% matches and numbers in a set of accounts
Thread poster: philgoddard
philgoddard
philgoddard
United States
German to English
+ ...
Mar 26, 2019

I know this is a very basic question, but I bought CafeTran today, specifically to proofread someone else's translation of a very large set of accounts, and I'm a relative novice to TM.

I know the numbers in the account tables are correct, so I don't need to review them. How do I hide segments consisting only of numbers?

There are also large numbers of 100% matches that I don't want to see. Again, how do I hide them?

I've tried looking in the user manual
... See more
I know this is a very basic question, but I bought CafeTran today, specifically to proofread someone else's translation of a very large set of accounts, and I'm a relative novice to TM.

I know the numbers in the account tables are correct, so I don't need to review them. How do I hide segments consisting only of numbers?

There are also large numbers of 100% matches that I don't want to see. Again, how do I hide them?

I've tried looking in the user manual and on Google, but I'm not sure what term to search for.

Thanks very much!
Collapse

Jean Dimitriadis
Jean Dimitriadis  Identity Verified
English to French
+ ...
Skip segments Mar 26, 2019

Hello,

The official knowledge base is here: https://cafetran.freshdesk.com/support/solutions
Inside it, you will find links to my Reference documents, they are not a manual, but they contain 200+ pages of reference informa
... See more
Hello,

The official knowledge base is here: https://cafetran.freshdesk.com/support/solutions
Inside it, you will find links to my Reference documents, they are not a manual, but they contain 200+ pages of reference information: https://cafetran.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/6000186313-reference-documents