Medlem siden Jun '07

Språk personen jobber i:
English to Norwegian
Swedish to Norwegian
Danish to Norwegian

Cecilie Brauer
Fast & efficient!

Lokal tid: 01:30 EST (GMT-5)

Morsmål i: Norwegian Native in Norwegian
  • PayPal accepted
  • Send message through ProZ.com MSN IM
Feedback from
clients and colleagues

on Willingness to Work Again info
17 positive reviews

 Your feedback
Kontotype Freelance translator and/or interpreter, Identity Verified Verifisert medlem
Data security Created by Evelio Clavel-Rosales This person has a SecurePRO™ card. Because this person is not a ProZ.com Plus subscriber, to view his or her SecurePRO™ card you must be a ProZ.com Business member or Plus subscriber.
Tilknytninger This person is not affiliated with any business or Blue Board record at ProZ.com.
Tjenester Translation, Interpreting, Editing/proofreading, Website localization, Voiceover (dubbing), Subtitling
Ekspertise
Spesialiserer seg på:
Medical: PharmaceuticalsMedical (general)
Livestock / Animal HusbandryMedical: Instruments
Medical: CardiologyMedical: Health Care
Chemistry; Chem Sci/EngGeneral / Conversation / Greetings / Letters
Zoology

KudoZ-aktivitet (PRO) Poeng på PRO-nivå: 60, Besvarte spørsmål: 38, Stilte spørsmål: 69
Payment methods accepted Wire transfer, Check, PayPal
Portefølje Prøveoversettelser sendt inn: 1
Erfaring År med oversettelseserfaring: 15. Registrerte seg på ProZ.com: Jun 2006. Ble medlem: Jun 2007.
ProZ.com Certified PRO certificate(s)
Akkrediteringer N/A
Medlemskap N/A
Programvare Microsoft Office Pro, Adobe reader, Excel, Microsoft word/wordperfect office 12, wordfinder , SDL TRADOS, SDLX
CV/Resume CV available upon request
Yrkesmessige metoder Cecilie Brauer støtter ProZ.com's Profesjonelle retningslinjer (v1.1).
Bio
I have lived in Atlanta since 2003, I'm married to an American, and I have a beautiful son, born 2004, and now also a daughter born in 2010. My language proficiencies in both Norwegian and English are excellent. I keep up with my native language through frequent visits to Norway, and by talking Norwegian with my children. I'm also a member of a Norwegian club here in Atlanta and I read a lot of Norwegian (and English) literature.
My hobbies are kickboxing and horseback riding, and I also enjoy hiking with my dogs.
Thank you for visiting my profile!

Degree in Physical Therapy for dogs
Have worked over 5 years as a Veterinary Assistant
Equestrian- for 27 years
Horticulture
Agriculture
Veterinary/Animal science
Forestry
Medical
Media
Patents
Voice over

Fast and Efficient service
Professional
Good rates
Nøkkelord: Native Norwegian, Norsk, Norway, Norge, Medisinsk, Farmasøytisk, Medical, medicine, Veterinary, Animal Science, physical therapy, Agriculture, Equine Industry, Forestry, Horticulture, Media, Travel, Tourism, Hospitality, Real Estate, Infomercials, Commercials, Immigration, Pharmaceutical, Technical, SPC, Label, PIL, Oversetter, Translator, Professional, Voice Over, Photography, Dubbing, Alignment


Profil sist oppdatert
Feb 5






Your current localization setting

Norwegian

Select a language

All of ProZ.com
  • All of ProZ.com
  • Termsøk
  • Jobber
  • Forumer
  • Multiple search